Monday, February 21, 2011

Social Media Women Australia



Social media really speaks across roles in business today; not just for the geeks social media has gained the eye of Marketers, sales people, brand representatives and digital strategists looking to reach out to the public and start the two way conversation.

The great news is there are a lot more roles out there for women in Social Media and we'd like to see even more.

If you're in Sydney you can sign up to be at the next Social Media Women event in person:
http://socialmediawomenmarch.eventbrite.com/

The next event is all about International Women's Day and it's 100th Anniversary and contributing to one of the greatest achievements in social networking; Wikipedia.

Date: Tuesday 8 March 2011
Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Venue: The Supper Club at the Oxford Hotel,
134 Oxford St, Darlinghurst.

Fear not if you're not nearby you can follow the campaign on Twitter follow #women4wikipedia and join in the weekly Twitter Chat Monday nights 8pm AEST (Melbourne-Canberra-Sydney); 7pm Brisbane; 7.30pm Adelaide; 5pm AWST Perth/WA; 9am UTC/GMT.

4 comments:

  1. This is Really innovative Campaign. I really like this idea. This kind if initiative is really important in our society where depression are so prevail!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. If you are in Jaipur and need beautiful Jaipur Call Girls or white skin Jaipur Call Girls then you can simply book call girls in Jaipur from one of the best escort agency named Jaipur Call Girls. It is No.1 premier escort agency and provide both incall or outcall facility to clients.Please click on the following link to check the official websites Jaipur Call Girls

    ReplyDelete
  3. I am anuskha .I worked at escort service Call Girls in Kolkata
    my services is kising lips to lips Call Girls in Mumbai
    massage body to body Call Girls in Noida
    and sex at 2 hrs Call Girls in Puri
    thats feels like jannat Call Girls in Cuttack
    thats is amazing sevice Call Girls in Bhubaneswar
    ========================
    Escorts
    ========================
    I am anuskha .I worked at escort service kolkata escorts
    my services is kising lips to lips mumbai escorts
    massage body to body noida escorts
    and sex at 2 hrs Puri escorts
    thats feels like jannat Cuttack escorts
    thats is amazing sevice Bhubaneswar escorts
    ==============================
    Call girl
    ==============================
    I am anuskha .I worked at escort service kolkata call girls
    my services is kising lips to lips mumbai call girls
    massage body to body noida call girls
    and sex at 2 hrs Puri call girls
    thats feels like jannat Cuttack call girls
    thats is amazing sevice Bhubaneswar call girls

    ReplyDelete